Although you cannot Delete a funnel right away, you can Archive a funnel, which will remove it from your funnels view and store it in the Archived tab at the top of your main Funnels dashboard for 30 days. After 30 days, the funnel will be permanently deleted from your account, and cannot be recovered.
**IMPORTANT NOTE: When you Archive a funnel, it will not count towards your funnel total. However, it may take a few minutes for your funnel total to update.
To do this, please follow the steps below: