Step 1: Review commissions and choose from the options below
- Select Commissions from the Backpack menu.
- Option 1: Delete Commission.
- Option 2: Refund Commission.
- Deleting the commission will remove it completely and it cannot be restored.
- Refunding the commission will allow you to keep track of the commission. (will show as cancelled)
If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.